CHAPTER  10 (Manual  8)

 

Directory of Officers

Sl.No

Name

Designation

STD code

Phone number

Fax

E-Mail

Address

Office

Extn.

Home

1

Dr.T.G.Palanivelu

Principal

0413

2655214

 

 

2655101

principal@pec.edu

Pondicherry Engg.College, Pondicherry 605 014.

2

Dr.K.Selvanathan

Registrar i/c

0413

2655281

303

2245096

-

 Pec_dr@yahoo.com

- do -

3

Dr.M.A.Sivasankaran

Professor

0413

2655281

201

2248774

-

pecmas@yahoo.com

- do -

4

Dr.K.Subbarayudu

Professor

0413

2655281

251

3294501

-

karumuri@pec.edu

- do -

5

Dr.P.Dananjayan

Professor

0413

2655281

401

2255866

-

pdananjayan@hotmail.com

- do -

6

Dr.K.Vivekanandan

Professor

0413

2655281

451

2655383

-

kvivek27@yahoo.com

- do -

7

Dr.N.Sreenath

Professor

0413

2655281

456

9443289642

-

nsreenath@pec.edu

-do-

8

Dr.S.Kanmani

Professor

0413

2655281

455

2205898

-

Kanmani.n@gmail.com

-do-

9

Dr.K.Manivannan

Professor

0413

2655281

501

9944611259

-

Kmani_2k@yahoo.co.in

- do -

10

Dr.R.Ananda Natarajan

Professor

0413

2655281

551

2206525

-

ananda_natarajan@pec.edu

- do -

11

Dr.S.Sundaramoorthy

 Professor

0413

2655281

581

2213646

-

ssm_pec@yahoo.com

- do -

12

Dr.P.A.Padmanabham

Professor

0413

2655281

631

2655539

-

ananthpadmanabam@yahoo.com

- do -

13

Dr.S.Subramanian

 Professor

0413

2655281

651

2272671

-

sivasubpec@yahoo.com

- do -

14

Dr.Shanthi Simoon

Sr.Lecturer

0413

2655281

661

044- 27488682

-

shanthisimon@rediffmail.com

- do -

15

Thiru.V.Ragothaman

Director of Physical Edn.

0413

2655281

363

2240900,

2246103

-

-

- do -

16

Thiru.K.Ubaidur Rahaman

Asst. Registrar (Academic

0413

2655281

304

2238518

-

kaziubaidur@yahoo.co.in

- do -

17

Thiru.K.Ramamoorthy

Sr. Accounts Officer

0413

2655281

305

2257233

-

Ramamoorthy58@hotmail.com

- do -

18

Thiru.V.Desingu

Asst. Librarian

0413

2655281

350

2292518

-

desinguvpec@yahoo.com

-do -