Name

Email Id

Course Name

Dr.A.Sathiamourthy

asm@pec.edu

Aircraft Dynamic Stability & Design Stability Augmentation System

Ms.K.Priya

priyabojarajan@yahoo.com

American Literature & Culture

Ms. K. Guejalatchoumy

gaja@pec.edu

Applied Linguistics

Ms. R. Sarala

sarala@pec.edu

Artificial Intelligence: Search Methods for Problem Solving

Dr. D. Sindhanaiselvi

sindhanaiselvi@pec.edu

Artificial Intelligence: Search Methods for Problem Solving

Dr.Gnanou Florence Sudha

gfsudha@pec.edu

Basic Building Blocks of Microwave Engineering

Dr. N. P. Subramaniam

npsubbu@pec.edu

Basic Electrical Circuits

Dr. B. Prabu

prabu@pec.edu

Basics of Finite Element Analysis - I

Mr. N. Rathinam

rathinam_80@pec.edu

Basics of Finite Element Analysis - II

Dr.D.Saraswady

dsaraswady@pec.edu

Bayesian/ MMSE Estimation for Wireless Communications -MIMO/ OFDM

Ms.S.USHA

ushas_pec@yahoo.com

Biology for engineers and other non-biologists

Dr.D.Virappassamy

virappassamy@gmail.com

Commodity Derivatives and Risk Management

Dr.R.Rajathy

rajathy@pec.edu

Computational Electromagnetics & Applications

Dr.K.Kumar

kumar@pec.edu

Computational Electromagnetics & Applications

Dr. A. Muthadhi

muthadhi@pec.edu

Concrete Technology

Ms. R. Sarala

sarala@pec.edu

Developing Soft Skills and Personality

Mrs. K. Guejalatchoumy

gaja@pec.edu

Developing Soft Skills and Personality

Mr. B. Hemakumar

hemakumarb@pec.edu

Digital Image Processing

Dr.R.Sandanalakshmi

sandanalakshmi@pec.edu

Digital Image Processing

Dr.M.Thachayani

mthachayani@pec.edu

Digital Switching - I

Ms. M. Florance Mary

florancemary@pec.edu

Digital Switching - I

Dr.K.Ramakrishnan

ramakrishnan@pec.edu

Digital Switching - I

Ms. T. Pallavhee

pallavheet@pec.edu

Engineering Economic Analysis

Dr. P. Revathi

revathi@pec.edu

Engineering Mechanics

Dr. M. Pugazhvadivu

pv_pec@pec.edu

Fluid Dynamics and Turbomachines

Dr. T. Senthilvelan

senthilvelan@pec.edu

Fundamentals of Material Processing - I

Dr.M.Thachayani

mthachayani@pec.edu

Fundamentals of Optical Fiber Technology

Dr.R.Sridar

sivakamisridar9@pec.edu

Globalization and Culture

Mr. B. Hemakumar

hemakumarb@pec.edu

Health Research Fundamentals

Dr.K.Ramakrishnan

ramakrishnan@pec.edu

Introduction on Intellectual Property to Engineers and Technologists

Dr. R. Sridhar

sivakamisridar9@pec.edu

Introduction on Intellectual Property to Engineers and Technologists

Dr.V.Geetha

vgeetha@pec.edu

Introduction on Intellectual Property to Engineers and Technologists

Dr. G. Santhi

shanthikarthikeyan@pec.edu

Introduction to Cryptology

Dr.M.S.Anbarasi

anbarasims@pec.edu

Introduction to data analytics

R.Dhinakaran

dhinaie@yahoo.com

Introduction to Machine Learning

Dr. M. Thenmozhi

thenmozhi@pec.edu

Introduction to Operating Systems

Dr.F.Sagayaraj Francis

fsfrancis@pec.edu

Introduction to Psychology

Dr. P. Salini

salini@pec.edu

Introduction to Psychology

Ms.T.Pallavhee

pallavheet@pec.edu

Introduction to Psychology

Dr.V.Akila

akila@pec.edu

Introduction to Psychology

Dr.K.Sarulatha

charuladha@pec.edu

Introduction to Psychology

Ms. M. Florance Mary

florancemary@pec.edu

Introduction to Research

Dr. K. Subbarayudu

karumuri@pec.edu

Introduction to Research

Dr.R.Dhinakaran

dhinaie@yahoo.com

Manufacturing Process Technology - II

Dr.L.Kumara Raja

lakurajaa@pec.edu

Manufacturing System Technology Part 1 & 2

Ms.S.Usha

ushas_pec@yahoo.com

Manufacturing System Technology Part 1 & 2

Dr.D.Virappassamy

virappassamy@gmail.com

Marketing Management - II

Dr. S. Tamilselvan

tamilselvan@pec.edu

Mobile Computing

Dr.K.Jayanthi

jayanthi@pec.edu

Mobile Computing

Dr.G.Ayyappan

ayyappan@pec.edu

Modern Algebra

Dr. P. Revathi

revathi@pec.edu

Modern Construction materials

Dr. R. Kannan

kannan@pec.edu

Nature and Property of Materials

Dr. V. saminadan

saminadan@pec.edu

Optical communications

Dr.R.Rajathy

rajathy@pec.edu

Physics of Materials

Ms.K.Priya

priya@pec.edu

Physics of Materials

Dr.R. Kannan

kannan@pec.edu

Physics of Materials

Dr.S.Tamilselvan

tamilselvan@pec.edu

Principles of Modern CDMA/ MIMO/ OFDM Wireless Communications

Dr.L.Nithyanandan

nithi@pec.edu

Principles of Modern CDMA/ MIMO/ OFDM Wireless Communications

Dr. V. Vijayalakshmi

vvijizai@pec.edu

Principles of Modern CDMA/ MIMO/ OFDM Wireless Communications

Dr. G. Zayaraz

gzayaraz@pec.edu

Privacy and Security in Online Social Media

Dr. N. Sreenath

nsreenath@pec.edu

Privacy and Security in Online Social Media

Dr. V. Vijayalakshmi

vvijizai@pec.edu

Privacy and Security in Online Social Media

Dr. V. Akila

akila@pec.edu

Privacy and Security in Online Social Media

Dr.P.Maragathavalli

marapriya@pec.edu

Privacy and Security in Online Social Media

Dr.G.Ayyappan

ayyappan@pec.edu

Probability and Stochastics for Finance II

Dr. P. Salini

salini@pec.edu

Programming in C++

Dr. J. I. Sheeba

sheeba@pec.edu

Programming in C++

Dr. K. Saruladha

charuladha@pec.edu

Programming, Data Structures and Algorithms in Python

Dr. G. Santhi

shanthikarthikeyan@pec.edu

Programming, Data Structures and Algorithms in Python

Dr. D. Sindhanaiselvi

sindhanaiselvi@pec.edu

Project Planning and Control

Dr. G. Vijayakumar

gvk@pec.edu

Project Planning and Control

Dr.P.Ajay-D-Vimal Raj

ajayvimal@pec.edu

Project Planning and Control

Dr. A. Selvaraju

asraj@pec.edu

Refrigeration and air-conditioning

Ms.K.Priya

priya@pec.edu

Refrigeration and air-conditioning

Dr.R.Gunasundari

gunasundari@pec.edu

Satellite Communication Systems

Dr.P.Ajay-D-Vimal Raj

ajayvimal@pec.edu

Soft Nano Technology

Dr.G.Srinivasan

srinivasang@pec.edu

Soft Nano Technology

Dr.G.Zayaraz

gzayaraz@pec.edu

Soft Skill Development

Dr. K. Pandurangan

pandu@pec.edu

Structural Dynamics

Dr. P. Maragathavalli

marapriya@pec.edu

Symbolic Logic

Dr. G. Ramakrishna

grkv10@pec.edu

Theory and Practice of Non Destructive Testing

Dr. K. Ashok

ashok@pec.edu

Theory and Practice of Non Destructive Testing

Dr.R.Sandanalakshmi

sandanalakshmi@pec.edu

Understanding Design Thinking & People Centred Design

Dr.V.Saminadan

saminadan@pec.edu

VLSI Design Verification and test

Dr. N. P. Subramaniam

npsubbu@pec.edu

VLSI Design Verification and test

Still not updated

Name of the Faculty

Department

Dr. P Revathi

Civil Engineering

Dr. L. Kumararaja

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. S. Tamilselvan

Electronics and Communication Engineering

Ms. R. Sarala

Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. N. P. Subramanian

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Ms. M. Florence Mary

Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering

Ms. T. Pallavhee

Chemical Engineering

Dr. G. Shanthi

Information Technology

Dr. G. Ayyappan

Mathematics

Dr. R. Kannan

Physics

Dr. S. Rajagopalan

Chemistry

Ms. K. Guejalatchoumy

Humanities and Social Sciences